VORSTAND

Kreisvorsitzender

Hans Hümmer

Kreisrat

Trockau
Höhenweg 10
91257 Pegnitz-Trockau

E-Mail: hans.huemmer@juragruppe.de

STELLVERTRETENDE Kreisvorsitzende

Martina Meyer-Gollwitzer

Kreisrätin

Stockau 17
95466 Weidenberg

E-Mail: meyer-gollwitzer@t-online.de

STELLVERTRETENDER KreisvorsitzendeR

Florian Wiedemann

Diplom-Kaufmann (Universität Bayreuth)
Master of Science Wirtschaftspädagogik (Universität Bamberg)

Muthmannsreuth
Turmhügelweg 16
95503 Hummeltal

E-Mail: florian.wiedemann@fw-kreis-bayreuth.de

STELLVERTRETENDE Kreisvorsitzende

Heike Linder-Fiedler

Rother Weg 1
91257 Pegnitz

E-Mail: heikelindner@t-online.de

STELLVERTRETENDER KreisvorsitzendeR

Hartmut Stern

Georg-Grasser-Straße 11
96142 Hollfeld

E-Mail: a.h.stern@t-onlie.de

STELLVERTRETENDER KreisvorsitzendeR

Gernot Hammon

Ludwig-Thoma-Straße 10
95469 Speichersdorf

E-Mail: ge.hammon@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Karl-Heinz Rödl

Pottensteiner Straße 44
91257 Pegnitz

E-Mail: karl-heinz.roedl@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Martin Dannhäußer

Kreisrat

Seidwitz
Holzleite 22
95473 Creußen

E-Mail: dann-fw-bt@online.de

BEISITZER

Alexander Popp

 

Eichendorffstraße 17
95460 Bad Berneck
E-Mail: alexanderpopp@t-online.de

Peter Meyer

Kreisrat

Asternweg 6
95503 Hummeltal
E-Mail: post@meyer-hummeltal.de

Stefan Frühbeißer

Kreisrat

Siegmannsbrunn 11
91278 Pottenstein
E-Mail: stefan.fruehbeisser@pottenstein.bayern.de

Lothar Huss

Fischergasse 17
91344 Waischenfeld
E-Mail: huss.waischenfeld@freenet.de

Ivonne Dannhäußer

 

Poppendorf 33
95491 Ahorntal
E-Mail: i.dannhaeusser@web.de

Franz Tauber

 

Neugrünerstraße 9
95694 Mehlmeisel
E-Mail: TPV.Tauber@gmx.de

Marco Henschel

 

Gartenstraße 1
95488 Eckersdorf
E-Mail: marcohenschel@t-online.de

Claus Meyer

 

Mergners 32
91282 Betzenstein
E-Mail: cl.meyer@online.de

Reinhard Preißinger

 

Einzigenhof 1
95517 Seybothenreuth
E-Mail: reinhard.preissinger@t-online.de

Rainer Stöcker

 

Im Grund 437
95485 Warmensteinach
E-Mail: stoecker.rainer@t-online.de

Claus Spieler

 

Marktstraße 49
91257 Pegnitz
E-Mail: info@claus-spieler.de

REVISOREN

Erwin Morba

 

Althaidhof 148
95473 Creußen
E-Mail: morba@t-online.de

Franz Scharl

Am Holderbach 3
95694 Mehlmeisel
E-Mail: f.scharl@francom.de